Top sellers

Viewed products

Insight View larger


New product

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

13,99 €

More info

HYSKAL is a current melodic heavy-metal band that was formed in 2000. They can be descibed as a powerful Progressive heavy-metal band, with French vocals and saxophone. Even though the technique is quite present, it remains under control and does not deviate towards any showing-off whatsoever. The influences are various, from jazz to power-metal, through Progressive rock. The names of DREAM THEATER, PANTERA, PLANET X or PINK FLOYD come quite naturally to the listener's mind, even if the whole work shows a remarkable consistency and personality. 

01. Rencontre (part.1)
02. Rencontre (part.2)
03. Petit Homme
04. Rouge
05. Vertiges
06. Mensonges
07. Introspection
08. Ira
09. Insight
10. Requiem
11. Passage
12. L'eveil