Top sellers

Viewed products

Sale! 7 Homesongs View larger

7 Homesongs

New product


Super promo price!

More details

6 Items

10,00 €

More info

7 homesongs is a blend between progressive, atmospheric pop, dark music and folk spirit. Piano, guitars, percussions and vocals are the main colours; saz, bass and keyboards completing the soundscapes. The world of PATH THROUGH THE MIST comes from mystery, oddness and fantasy; its lights going from dusk to dawn...
Featuring Jean Pierre Louveton on guitar.

01. Growing Forest (7:51)
02. Under The Sky (a Day Sabbath) (8:12)
03. Sinner Mia (8:32)
04. Waiting For Existence (a Night Sabbath) (8:31)
05. Fields Of Sun (6:52)
06. Jerk With A Dream (8:50)
07. Sunset Of Mankind (7:01)