Top sellers

New products

Viewed products

Ampulla Magnifying View larger

Ampulla Magnifying

New product

2 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

9,99 €

More info

"Ampulla Magniyfing" talks about one man’s life who notices, now he’s in life-ending, that he has wasted it. During this nine songs, we relive his childhood during the war, his addictions, his loneliness, his fears, his distress about Life. The music has been composed in that way, sometimes tough, then soft, sometimes melodious, or disharmonic, broken.

01. Visper Aiyo (07:03)
02. Shambles Start An End (09:00)
03. Azucerado (05:08)
04. Sloganeering (10:26)
05. Unrelentingly (09:10)
06. Crosstalk (07:08)
07. The Clockwork’s Marching Along (06:17)
08. Parallel Convergent (03:51)
09. Askance Relief (07:55)

1 other product in the same category: