Top sellers

New products

Viewed products

Enneade - Withered Flowers and Cinnamon View larger

Enneade - Withered Flowers and Cinnamon

New product

Out April 29, 2022

More details

5 Items

15,00 €

More info

Withered Flowers And Cinnamon is the new record of French band Enneade, 11 years after Treadrops in Morning Dew.

Without denying its influences (King Crimson, Genesis…), Enneade is now open to other horizons, introducing in particular Mellotron and analogical synths, and performances of Japanese guitarist Kunio Suma (Bi Kyo Ran) and saxophonist Olivier Sola.

1. A Foul Taste Of Freedom (9:21)

2. Illumination (7:27)

3. Tinkling Forks (4:40)

4. Grand Buffet (3:36)

5. Autumn (12:13)