Top sellers

New products

Viewed products

MMXIV View larger



New product

New 2014 album!

More details

146 Items

10,00 €

More info

1. Je suis roi 9.33

2. Invisible death 5.41

3. Le dernier souffle de vent 7.22 (Listen to the track)

4. Mad science 8.00

5. Lifelines 5.07

6. L'un contre l'autre 6.18

7. SuperHero 6.09

8. MMXIV 11.43


Jean Pierre Louveton, aka JPL, is the leader of Progressive Rock bands NEMO and WOLFSPRING. MMXIV (2014) is his fifth solo album since 2002.

We are in 2014, and unfortunately man did not loose his taste for war, power and money. Times have changed, but poverty and wealth remain, and chains that divide people never broke. The kings and the villeins descendants coexist on their own side of the path, and the future seems as black as it was in the beginning.

Upon this concept that connects middle-age and modern life, JPL music is sailing from an era to the other, mixing medieval themes and furious guitars, from-another-age melodies and heavy rhythms. The essence of Progressive Rock in short ! A musical trip as much as a reflection on our common destiny.

17 other products in the same category: