Top sellers

Viewed products

R€volu$ion View larger



New product

 7th studio album of NEMO: R€volu$ion released in 2011

More details

192 Items

12,00 €

More info

Here is the 7th studio album by NEMO: R€volu$ion. Again reckless in the crossing of musical genres, the band offers here its most accomplished work in terms of composing, arrangement and sound. The 8 very varied tracks are the improbable fruit of the marriage between modernity and tradition, between the 70’s rock and 2011’s one. The concept is, this time, about money and its tragedies.

01. Liberté, Egalité, Insurrection (2.23)
02. Je Suis Un Objet (5.43)
03. R€volu$ion (5.08)
04. Aux Portes Du Paradis (2.21)
05. Seul Dans La Foule (9.36)
06. Chiens En Laisse (5.35)
07. Loins Des Yeux (barbares Parties Viii A Xii) (24.30)
08. Notes Pour Plus Tard... (6.43)


14 other products in the same category: