Top sellers

New products

Viewed products

Sale! AYNO - 111 View larger

AYNO - 111


New product

111 was born from envy, from the need to tell the story of a life, from a confinement within oneself, from a break with the world and then from a meeting that will turn everything upside down, make a little light appear through these invisible walls.

Lyrics and music: JP Louveton

More details

377 Items

5,00 €

More info

1. Tourne en rond 5.16
2. Les couleurs du ciel 3.44
3. Moi contre moi 6.16
4. Les sables mouvants 5.28
5. Combien je vous dois ? 4.02
6. Je suis l’autre 7.34
7. Rayon de soleil 3.42
    Un homme déchiré
8. a) Camisole 2.59
9. b) Un homme déchiré 5.56
10. c) Tourne en rond (reprise) 3.11

Yon Gachet- Chevalier : Vocals
JP Louveton: Guitar, bass, virtual instruments, BG vocals
JB Itier: Drums

30 other products in the same category: